The beginning. 

It’s been a long time that I’ve been thinking of writing something officially and sharing it with people. 

To be very honest, I didn’t have enough confidence that people might not like my write-ups or I might even be trolled for the same. Now, it’s high time that I just come out with whatever I have without being self-conscious  anymore. 

Let’s be blunt and truthful at the same time. This is the beginning to some heartfelt and life-experienced moments put into words. 

That sudden urge of the sub-conscious mind and intense itching in one’s palm boosted with the solitude of a heavy heart is what makes penning one’s thoughts down irresistible. As a positive consequence, I’ll try to come up with stuff: both observatory and self-experienced, or sometimes out of nowhere maybe! 

Thanks for reading! ☺️ 

Author: beenthroughwords

Trying, learning.

6 thoughts on “The beginning. ”

Leave a Reply

